Romance... - Reisverslag uit Suleja, Nigeria van Thessa - WaarBenJij.nu Romance... - Reisverslag uit Suleja, Nigeria van Thessa - WaarBenJij.nu

Romance...

Door: Thessa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Thessa

18 Juli 2008 | Nigeria, Suleja

There are great, gorgeous men here who are really interesting and could be great friends. There are also other men… The type that thinks that love & a relationship can be created out of thin air, and that women can only be persuaded with extreme declarations… You can buy books with “the 100 best romantic text messages” which include the most flowery examples of fake romanticism –including spelling mistakes like “sweaty” instead of “sweetie”.
A typical text conversation that can take place if you know each other for about 5, maximum 10, minutes:
Guy:
Ow i wish i culd hold u so close2myself..caress yr feminine body durin ds drizzlin..bet u r goin2luv it huh!!Hop u r enjoyin yr sleep.Thinkin abt u PAPI!I KIA..
Guy again next day (after no reply to previous one):
Ow’s yr nyt?U r d only woman4me.pls still consider me n let’s c ds wknd. Let me kno ASAP!!av a nice day
Me:
Sorry but since ur txt yday im not interested in going anywhere with you.
Guy:
Its no biggie..its a free world,freedom if speech but dere is no crime in xpressin maself d bst way I culd.Its gud2b original!enjoy da rst of ya wkd.PEACE n LUV
Me (knowing better, but laughing too much for not to reply):
Im just tired of all dose men like u who act like they luv me –so it wasnt original.Expressin urself is gr8, faking emotions isn’t.Bye.
Guy:
I’ve alwys bin original n I aint gat fake emotns4u..pls dnt address me like1of dem.Born natural n ril so I won’t pretend I like u..d blunt truth is dt I like u n I dnt mind u!!Y cnt u take me4ma words n stp doubtin me.Consider me gud enof4a trial n lets cee ow it goes.I stil kia
This is why, on the whole, you should not give out your phone number. Although… giving out your number certainly leads to a lot of hilarious situations!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nigeria, Suleja

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

04 Februari 2009

Party galore

12 Januari 2009

naked capitalism

19 December 2008

Chopping

01 December 2008

Under the surface

24 November 2008

Abuja Carnival
Thessa

Actief sinds 07 Nov. 2008
Verslag gelezen: 173
Totaal aantal bezoekers 72560

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Oktober 2006 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: